Major League Coaches

Team Name Coach Name Coach Email
Red Sox Jason Ellis jbarsooo@hotmail.com
Cubs Kyle Prewitt kyle.prewitt@icloud.com
Rangers Dave Ballard dballard34@gmail.com
Twins Nevada Matthews nmatthews@raystrash.com
Royals Jeff McKeon jsmckeon@att.net
Reds Tim Burdine tbone602@aol.com

Minor League Coaches

Team Name Coach Name Coach Email
Royals Todd Pitcock ctpizzle@gmail.com
Angels Tory Murray jmtrmurray@yahoo.com
Cardinals Curt Weiderholt wiederholtc@aol.com
Cubs Chad Brown 2018.pobl.director@gmail.com
Diamondbacks Matt Schoettmer mattschoettmer07@gmail.com
Reds Andy Lynch alynch@kingswaychurch.org
Mets Anthony Carusso arcarusso@aol.com
A's Clayton Tomasino clayton@scorpioncoatings.com

Sunday Showcase Coaches